Information, Information, More Information -
Results of Primary Election 2020:
I’m only going to post the results of the local races for the county. 
Commission District 2:
Michael Riley             358
Lasedrick Rogers      227
Commission District 4:
Isaac Bradley           221
Wendell Byrd           469
Superintendent Board of Education:
Zickeyous M. Byrd                  850
Tonya Dukes-Bozeman      1, 654
Duran K. Odoms                     308
Constable, Precinct 4
Keith P. Godwin         70
John D. Pate              82
This should let y’all know what’s going on for our local races.

Congratulations to all the winners and to those that did not win, thank you for making our county a democracy.  Take heart, there will be another time.

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint